Ray Charles In Performce at the White House 2-24-16 DVD

Ray Charles In Performce at the White House 2-24-16 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8716

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Ray Charles, recorded live at the White House, in Washington DC, on February 24, 2016.  DVD has a total running time of  54  minutes.   Quality is about 9/10, and setlist is as follows:

01 intro
02 President Obama speech
03 Cappy McGarr (TV producer) speech
04 Let The Good Times Roll - Andra Day and Anthony Hamilton
05 Unchain My Heart - Brittany Howard
06 You Don't Know Me - Demi Lovato
07 Spirit In The Dark - Yolanda Adams
08 Georgia On My Mind - Usher
09 Bye Bye Love - The Band Perry
10 Drown In My Own Tears - Andra Day
11 Cathy Hughes (broadcast executive) speech
12 I Got A Woman - Jussie Smollett
13 Night Time Is The Right Time - Anthony Hamilton
14 David Jay Scorten (Smithsonian executive) speech
15 Heaven Help Us All - Andra Day, Brittany Howard, Yolanda Adams, Demi Lovato
16 Lonely Avenue - Leon Bridges
17 I Can't Stop Loving You - Sam Moore
18 Baby What'd I Say - Usher with all
19 closing credits

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail