Neil Young Greendale live in Antwerp Belgium 5-23-03 DVD

Neil Young Greendale live in Antwerp Belgium 5-23-03 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5187

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Neil Young, recorded live at the Koningin Elisabethzaal, in Antwerk, Belgium on May 23rd, 2003.  DVD has a total running time of 169 minutes, and quality is about 8/10, mostly filmed off the big screen.  Track listing is as follows:


1. Intro

2. Falling From Above

3. Double E

4. Devil's Sidewalk

5. Leave The Driving

6. Carmichael

7. Bandit

8. Grandpa's Interview

9. Bringin' Down Dinner

10. Sun Green

11. Be The Rain

12. Tell Me Why

13. Razor Love

14. Powderfinger

15. Expecting To Fly

16. Long May You Run

17. Old Man

18. Harvest Moon

19. After The Gold Rush

20. The Old Laughing Lady >

21. Comes A Time

22. Heart Of Gold


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.


Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail