Lionel Richie & Friends in Concert 4-02-12 on DVD

Lionel Richie & Friends in Concert 4-02-12 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:10682

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Lionel Richie & Friends, recorded live at Mandalay Bay Events Center, in Las Vegas, NV, April 2, 2012 .  DVD has a total running time of 87 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01. intro
02. All Night Long - Lionel Richie
03. Still - Martina McBride
04. Dancin’ On The Ceiling -  Lionel Richie  / Rascal Flatts.
05. Penny Lover - The Band Perry
06. My Love - Lionel Richie / Kenny Chesney
07. Say You Say Me - Jason Aldean
08. Easy - Lionel Richie
09. Stuck On You - Lionel Richie / Darius Rucker
10. Hello - Lionel Richie / Jennifer Nettles
11. Sail On - Lionel Richie / Tim McGraw
12. Truly - Lady Antebellum
13. You Are - Lionel Richie / Blake Shelton
14. Lady - Lionel Richie / Kenny Rogers
15. Running with the Night - Lake Bryan
16. Endless Love - Sara Evans and Marc Anthony
17. Climbing - Lionel Richie / Nicole Richie
18. Three Times Alade -  Lionel Richie
19. Brick House - Big & Rich


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail