Jeff Beck live in Switzerland 10-22-16 on DVD

Jeff Beck live in Switzerland 10-22-16 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9501

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Jeff Beck, recorded live in Basel, Switzerland on October 22, 2016.  DVD has a total running time of 75 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 - The Revolution Will Be Televised  
02 - Lonnie On The Move   
03 - Live In The Dark  
04 - The Ballad Of The Jersey Wives  
05 - You Know You Know   
06 - Morning Dew  
07 - A Change Is Gonna Come   
08 - Big Block   
09 - Cause We've Ended As Lovers  
10 - O.I.L. (Can't Get Enough Of That Sticky)  
11 - Scared For The Children  
12 - Beck's Bolero   
13 - Shapes Of Things  
14 - Rollin' And Tumblin'   
15 - Superstition  
16 - Right Now


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail