Elton John Live Festival in Hyde Park 9-11-16 on DVD

Elton John Live Festival in Hyde Park 9-11-16 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8827

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Elton John, recorded live at Hyde Park, in London England, on September 11, 2016.  DVD has a total running time of 93 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 - Introduction
02 - The Bitch Is Back
03 - Bennie And The Jets
04 - I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
05 - Philadelphia Freedom
06 - Looking Up
07 - A Good Heart
08 - Rocket Man
09 - Tiny Dancer
10 - Levon
11 - Your Song
12 - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
13 - Sad Songs (Say So Much)
14 - Band introductions
15 - Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
16 - I'm Still Standing
17 - Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
18 - Crocodile Rock



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail