Bullet for my Valentine Live Wacken 8-05-16 DVD

Bullet for my Valentine Live Wacken 8-05-16 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9694

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Bullet for my Valentine, recorded live at Wacken, Germany on August 5, 2016.  DVD has a total running time of 69 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 - No Way Out
02 - Skin
03 - 4 Words (To Choke Upon)
04 - Hand of Blood
05 - Army of Noise
06 - Drum Solo
07 - Raising Hell
08 - Scream Aim Fire
09 - Tears Don't Fall 3
10 - Alone
11 - You Want a Battle? (Here's a War)
12 - Your Betrayal
13 - Waking the Demon



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail