Blondie Beat Club live 1979 & Bonus Tracks on DVD

Blondie Beat Club live 1979 & Bonus Tracks on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:428

Live performance of the original lineup of Blondie, with this stop at Londons Beat Club, in 1979.  Quality is about 8/10,  with a total running time of 90 minutes, including bonus footage.

Beat Club tracks are:
1. In The Sun
2. X-Offender
3. Picture This
4. I"m Gonna Love You Too
5. Will Anything Happen?
6. I"m On "E"
7. Denis
8. I Know But I Don"t Know
9. Youth Snapped As Sniper
10. Kung Fu Girls

Bonus clips:
1. The Tide Is High (autoamerican 1980)
2. Picture This (Parallel Lines 1978)
3. Atomic (Eat To The Beat 1980)
4. Heart Of Glass (Parallel Lines 1979)
5. Denis (Plastic Letters 1978)
6. Call Me (Once More Into The Bleach 1980)
7. Maria (No Exit 1999)

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail