Avenged Sevenfold Hellfest Clisson France 6-23-18 DVD

Avenged Sevenfold Hellfest Clisson France 6-23-18 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:10059

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Avenged Sevenfold, recorded live at Val de Moine, in Clisson, France, on June 23, 2018.  DVD has a total running time of 93 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 - The Stage
02 - Afterlife
03 - Hail to the King
04 - Welcome to the Family
05 - God Damn
06 - Buried Alive
07 - So Far Away
08 - Nightmare
09 - Eternal Rest
10 - M.I.A.
11 - Bat Country
12 - Shepherd of Fire
13 - Unholy Confessions

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail