Allman Brothers Live Hunter Mountain 6-08-14 on DVD

Allman Brothers Live Hunter Mountain 6-08-14 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:10147

Decent quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of The Allman Brothers Band, recorded live at Hunter Mountain, in Hunter, NY, on June 8, 2014.  DVD has a total running time of 135 minutes.   Quality is about 7/10, and setlist is as follows:

01 - Revival
02 - Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
03 - Midnight Rider
04 - In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
05 - I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
06 - Please Call Home
07 - Leave My Blues at Home
08 - Don't Want You No More
09 - Black Hearted Woman
10 - Trouble No More
11 - Dreams
12 - Whipping Post
13 - Statesboro Blues

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail