Alison Krauss Live in Chicago PBS Soundstage 2003 on DVD

Alison Krauss Live in Chicago PBS Soundstage 2003 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9681

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Alison Krauss & Union Station, recorded live for the PBS series Soundstage during 2003.  DVD has a total running time of  54 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 - Let Me Touch You For A While
02 - The Lucky One
03 - Baby Now That I’ve Found You
04 - Bright Sunny South
05 - Everytime You Say Goodbye
06 - Stay
07 - Forget About It
08 - I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow
09 - Maybe
10 - We Hide And Seek
11 - When You Say Nothing At All
12 - Oh Atlanta
13 - Down To The River To Pray
14 - There Is A Reason
15 - Credits



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail