Alicia Keys Live Rock in Rio 2017 on DVD

Alicia Keys Live Rock in Rio 2017 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9451

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Alicia Keys, recorded live at Parque Olímpico, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on September 17, 2017.  DVD has a total running time of 82 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 - 28 Thousand Days
02 - You Don't Know My Name
03 - Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart
04 - Unbreakable
05 - Pawn It All
06 - Superwoman
07 - How Come You Don't Call Me
08 - Kill Your Mama
09 - If I Ain't Got You
10 - Fallin'
11 - Blended Family (What You Do for Love)
12 - In Common
13 - Girl on Fire
14 - No One
15 - Empire State of Mind, Part II: Broken Down


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail