Al Jarreau Live in Switzerland 11-04-04 on DVD

Al Jarreau Live in Switzerland 11-04-04 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8604

Excellent quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Al Jarreau, recorded live at the  Avo Sessions, in Basel, Switzerland, on November 4, 2004.  Bonus footage is Leverkusener Jazztage from 1996.    DVD has a total running time of 105 minutes.   Quality is about 8/10, and setlist is as follows:


AVO Session Basel 2004:
1. Route 66 (2:37) >
2. Medley: (5:04) >
· Save Me
· My Old Friend
· Trouble In Paradise
3. Distracted (4:09) >
4. Wait For The Magic (4:53)
5. Mornin' (7:23)
6. Take Five (8:46)
7. Lost And Found (6:53)
8. Midnight Sun (6:47)
9. Medley: (5:52)
· Step By Step
· Breakin' Away
· I Will Be Here For You (Nitakungodea Milele)
10. Boogie Down (4:29)

Leverkusener Jazztage 1996:
1. Your Song (6:00)
2. Step By Step (6:35)
3. We're In This Love Together (4:01)
4. Across The Midnight Sky (6:36)
5. Compared To What (10:30) >
6. So Good (5:14) >
7. Teach Me Tonight (4:31)
8. Boogie Down (6:09)


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail