Aimee Mann Live Infinity Hall Norfolk 1-30-12 on DVD

Aimee Mann Live Infinity Hall Norfolk 1-30-12 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:10556

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Aimee Man, recorded live at Infinity Hall, in Norfolk, CT, on January 30, 2012.  DVD has a total running time of 56 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01. intro/interview/soundcheck/backstage
02. High On Sunday (solo acoustic)
03. You Could Make A Killing
04. Looking For Nothing
05. banter <bird call>
06. Going Through The Motions
07. Freeway
08. banter <hoarders>
09. Gumby
10. banter <new material>
11. Labrador
12. Slip And Roll
13. Soon Enough
14. Save Me
15. Wise Up
16. Red Vines (solo acoustic)
17. Deathly



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail