Aerosmith Pump live in Philadelphia '90 DVD

Aerosmith Pump live in Philadelphia '90 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:135

This incredible pro-shot DVD comes from a performance from Philadephia in 1990. Running time is 2 hours, and features the following tracks:

1. Hearts Done Time
2. Same Old Songand Dance
3. F.I.N.E
4. Monkey On My Back
5. Don't Get Mad Get Even
6. Permanent Vacation
7. Jamies Got A Gun
8. Mama Kin
9. Angel
10. Hangman Jury
11. Voodoo Medicine Man
12. Red House
13. Rag Doll
14. Draw The Line
15. Dream On
16. Love In An Elevator
17. Dude(Looks Like A Lady)
18. Sweet Emotion
19. Peter Gunn Theme
20. Train Kept A Rollin’
21. Walk This Way

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail