Aerosmith Live Monsters of Rock Sao Paulo 10-20-13 on DVD

Aerosmith Live Monsters of Rock Sao Paulo 10-20-13 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6628

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Aerosmith, recorded live at the Monsters of Rock Festival, in Sao Paulo, Brazil, on October 20th, 2013.   DVD has a total running time of 121 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:


01. Back In The Saddle
02. Love In An Elevator
03. Toys In The Attic
04. Oh Yeah
05. Pink
06. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
07. Rag Doll
08. Cryin'
09. Last Child
10. Jaded
11. Boogie Man
12. Combination
13. Eat The Rich (with snippet of Whole Lotta Love, Led Zeppelin cover)
14. What It Takes
15. Livin' On The Edge
16. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
17. No More No More
18. Come Together (The Beatles cover)
19. Walk This Way

20. Dream On
21. Sweet Emotion


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail