iHeartradio 2014 Awards & 2015 Festival on 2DVD set

iHeartradio 2014 Awards & 2015 Festival on 2DVD set

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:8201
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of the 2014 iHeartradio Awards & 2015 iHeart Festival, recorded live.  DVD has a total running time of 226 minutes.   Quality is about 9/10, and setlist is as follows:

Disc: 1
01. Paradise
02. Viva La Vida
03. Clocks
04. Fix You
05. A Sky Full of Stars

Duran Duran - iHeartRadio Music Festival (2015)
01. The Wild Boys
02. Hungry Like the Wolf
03. Notorious
04. Ordinary World
05. Rio

The Killers - iHeartRadio Music Festival (2015)
01 - Introduction by Courtney Love
02 - Viva Las Vegas (Elvis Presley cover)
03 - Human
04 - Mr. Brightside
05 - Shot at the Night
06 - All These Things That I've Done
07 - When You Were Young

Demi Lovato - iHeartRadio Music Festival (2015)
01. Cool for the Summer
02. Really Don't Care
03. Heart Attack
04. Give Your Heart a Break
05. Jumper (with Stephan Jenkins)
06. Neon Lights

Disc 2:
iHeartRadio Music Awards 2014 (120 Min)

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover