Yes live at Allentown Fairgrounds PA 9-03-12 on DVD

Yes live at Allentown Fairgrounds PA 9-03-12 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5851
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality Fan produced Audience recording of Yes, recorded live at Allentown Fairgrounds, in Allentown, PA, on September 3rd, 2004.  DVD has a total running time of 115 minutes, quality is 8/10, with a set list as follows:


1. Firebird Suite

2. Going for the one

3. Sweet Dreams

4. I've seen all good people

5. America

6. South Side of the Sky

7. Don't Kill the Whale

8. Yours is no disgrace

9. And you and I

10. Awaken

11. Starship Trooper

12. Roundabout


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover