Y & T live Canyon Club Agoura Hills 5-09-13 on DVD

Y & T live Canyon Club Agoura Hills 5-09-13 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6479
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Y & T, recorded live at the Canyon Club, in Agoura Hills, CA, on May 9th, 2013.   DVD has a total running time of 116 minutes.  Quality is about 9/10 and filmed from the front of the stage.  Track list is as follows:

 01. Black Tiger
02. Hard Times
03. Lonely Side of Town
04. Mean Streak
05. Losing My Mind/My Way or the Highway
06. Dirty Girl
07. Rhythm or Not
08. Midnight in Tokyo
09. Breaking Away
10. Lipstick & Leather
11. Shine On
12. Winds of Change
13. I'm Coming Home
14. I'll Cry
15. Summertime Girls
16. Squeeze
17. Forever
18. Rescue Me 

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.


Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover