Women Video Hits 2009 Volume Twelve 24 tracks on DVD

Women Video Hits 2009 Volume Twelve 24 tracks on DVD

Your Price: $10.00
Part Number:5840
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality collection of promo clips featuring Beautiful Female Performers, some of which are still unknowns in the US. All tracks are from 2009-2010.  Quality varies from clip to clip but is overall 8-9/10. Running time is 88 minutes. Clips are as follows:


01. Beyonce ft Lady GaGa - Video Phone -Extended Remix-
02. Rihanna - Wait Your Turn
03. Britney Spears - 3
04. Ashley Tisdale - Crank It Up
05. Lady GaGa - Bad Romance
06. The Black Eyed Peas - Meet Me Halfway
07. Taylor Swift - Fifteen
08. Jessie James - My Cowboy
09. Emily Osment - All The Way Up
10. Orianthi - According To You
11. Halestorm - I Get Off
12. Kesha - Tik Tok
13. LeToya - She Ain't Got
14. Demi Lovato - Here We Go Again
15. Miley Cyrus - Party In The U.S.A
16. Aalexandra Burke - Bad Boys -Moto Blanco Remix Edit-
17. Nina Sky - On Some Bulls
18. The Saturdays - Ego
19. Sugababes - About A Girl
20. Lasgo - Gone
21. Kim Sozzi - Feel Your Love
22. Fawni - Serious
23. Agnes - Release Me
24. Agnes - I Need You Now -Cahill Remix Edit


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover