Women Video Hits 2009 Volume Six 24 tracks on DVD

Women Video Hits 2009 Volume Six 24 tracks on DVD

Your Price: $10.00
Part Number:5788
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality collection of promo clips featuring Beautiful Female Perfomers, some of which are still unknowns in the US. All tracks are from 2008-2009. Quality varies from clip to clip but is overall 8-9/10. Running time is 88 minutes. Clips are as follows:


01. Rihanna ft Justin Timberlake - Rehab
02. Britney Spears - Circus
03. Katy Perry - Hot N Cold
04. Pink - Sober
05. Lady GaGa ft Colby O'Donis - Just Dance
06. Madonna ft Justin Timberlake and Timbaland - 4 Minutes
07. Danity Kane ft Missy Elliott - Bad Girl
08. Jordin Sparks - One Step At A Time
09. Alesha Dixon - The Boy Does Nothing
10. Tina Sugandh - Break Me
11. Beyonce - Single Ladies -Put A Ring On It-
12. Carrie Underwood - Last Name
13. Demi Lovato - Get Back
14. Girlicious - Like Me
15. Sugababes - No Can Do
16. Girls Aloud - The Loving Kind
17. Janet - Rock With U
18. Infernal - I Won't Be Crying
19. Kylie Minogue - Wow
20. Dannii Minogue - Touch Me Like That
21. The Saturdays - If This Is Love
22. Cascada - Because The Night
23. Anna Grace - You Make Me Feel
24. Electrovamp - Don't Like The Vibe In The VIP


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover