Women Video Hits 2009 Volume Eight 24 tracks on DVD

Women Video Hits 2009 Volume Eight 24 tracks on DVD

Your Price: $10.00
Part Number:5790
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality collection of promo clips featuring Beautiful Female Perfomers, some of which are still unknowns in the US. All tracks are from 2008-2009. Quality varies from clip to clip but is overall 8-9/10. Running time is 82 minutes. Clips are as follows:


01. The Pussycat Dolls - Bottle Pop
02. The Veronicas - Untouched
03. Lady GaGa - Love Game
04. Miley Cyrus - Fly On The Wall
05. Beyonce - Broken Hearted Girl
06. Alesha Dixon - Breathe Slow
07. Jessica Harp - Boy Like Me
08. Taylor Swift - White Horse
09. Kelly Clarkson - My Life Would Suck Without You
10. Leona Lewis - I Will Be
11. Martina McBride - Ride
12. Rudenko - Everybody
13. The Ting Tings - Shut Up And Let Me Go
14. Pixie Lott - Boys And Girls
15. The Saturdays - I Just Can't Get Enough
16. Danity Kane ft Diddy - Damaged
17. Bananarama - Love Comes
18. Lasgo - Out Of My Mind
19. Kaskade ft Deadmau5 - Move For Me
20. Elin Lanto - Discotheque
21. Freemasons ft Sophie Ellis Bextor - Heartbreak (Make Me A Dancer)
22. Sabrina Salerno - Erase Rewind
23. Starpilots - In The Heat Of The Night
24. Alina - When You Leave (Numa Numa) -Basshunter Radio Mix



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover