Women Video Hits 2008 Volume Three 24 tracks on DVD

Women Video Hits 2008 Volume Three 24 tracks on DVD

Your Price: $10.00
Part Number:5785
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality collection of promo clips featuring Beautiful Female Perfomers, some of which are still unknowns in the US. All tracks are from 2008-2009. Quality varies from clip to clip but is overall 8-9/10. Running time is 81 minutes. Clips are as follows:


01. Beyonce - Deja Vu
02. Sugababes - About You Now
03. Girls Aloud - Sexy! No No No
04. Fergie - Clumsy
05. Madonna - Sorry
06. Taylor Swift - Our Song
07. Jessica Simpson - With You
08. Gwen Stefani - Early Winter
09. Kylie Minogue - 2 Hearts
10. Ashley Tisdale - He Said She Said
11. Avril Lavigne - Hot
12. Aly & AJ - Chemicals React
13. Rihanna - Shut Up And Drive
14. Evanescence - Sweet Sacrifice
15. Freemasons - When You Touch Me
16. Corenell vs Lisa Marie Experience - Keep On Jumpin (Late Night Version)
17. Cascada - Miracle (USA Extended Mix)
18. Dada ft Sandy Rivera And Trix - Lollipop
19. Camille Jones - The Creeps
20. Dj Smash and Alex Gaudino - Moscow Never Sleeps
21. Fedde Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
22. Cabin Crew - Star To Fall
23. Enur ft Natasja - Calabria 2007
24. Benny Benassi - Who's Your Daddy

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover