Women Video Hits 2008 Volume Four 24 tracks on DVD

Women Video Hits 2008 Volume Four 24 tracks on DVD

Your Price: $10.00
Part Number:5783
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality collection of promo clips featuring Beautiful Female Perfomers, some of which are still unknowns in the US. All tracks are from 2008-2009. Quality varies from clip to clip but is overall 8-9/10. Running time is 84 minutes. Clips are as follows:


01. Duffy - Mercy
02. Leona Lewis - Bleeding Love (Us Version)
03. Beyonce - Get Me Bodied (Extended Mix)
04. Mariah Carey ft T.I. - I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time
05. Brick And Lace - Love Is Wicked
06. Rihanna ft Ne-Yo - Hate That I Love You
07. Aly & AJ - Like Whoa
08. Katy Perry - I Kissed A Girl
09. Selena Gomez - Tell Me Something I Don't Know
10. Taylor Swift - Teardrop On My Guitar
11. Sugababes - Change
12. The Ting Tings - Great Dj
13. Paramore - Crushcrushcrush
14. The Cheetah Girls - Cheetah Love
15. Dave Armstrong & Redroche ft H-Boogie - Love Has Gone
16. Cascada - What Hurts The Most
17. Ellis T - My Music
18. September - Cry For You
19. De Souza ft Shena - Guilty
20. Katerine - Ultrasonic
21. Junior Jack - Stupidisco
22. Alex Gaudino ft Shena - Watch Out
23. Ida Corr vs Fedde Le Grand - Let Me Think About It
24. Alex Gaudino ft Crystal Waters - Destination Calabria


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.


Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover