Within Temptation Resist Tour Philaphia 3-01-19 on DVD

Within Temptation Resist Tour Philaphia 3-01-19 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:10712

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of  Within Temptation, recorded live at the Fillmore, in Philadelphia, PA, on March 1, 2019.   DVD has a total running time of 92 minutes, and quality is about 8/10.  Track listing is as follows:

01 - Raise Your Banner
02 - The Reckoning
03 - Endless War
04 - In the Middle of the Night
05 - Stand My Ground
06 - All I Need
07 - Supernova
08 - The Promise
09 - The Cross
10 - Ice Queen
11 - Faster
12 - Mercy Mirror
13 - Paradise (What About Us?)
14 - The Heart of Everything
15 - Forgiven
16 - What Have You Done
17 - Mother Earth


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail