Wish bone Ash live at ASH CON in Chesterfield UK '10 DVD

Wish bone Ash live at ASH CON in Chesterfield UK '10 DVD

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:3977
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Wishbone Ash, recorded live at the Winding Wheel, in Chesterfield, England on November 6th, 2010.   DVD has a total running time of 191 minutes, and quality is about 8/10, with soundboard audio for evening show.  Track listing is as follows:



• The Pilgrim

• Healing Ground

• Driving A Wedge

• In The Skin

• Persephone

• Lullaby

• Leaf And Stream

• Way Of The World



• Blind Eye

• You See Red

• Rock And Roll Widow

• The Power

• In Crisis

• Warrior

• Throw Down The Sword

• F.U.B.B.

• Lady Jay

• Front Page News

• Can't Go It Alone

• Reason To Believe

• Since You've Been Gone

• Hold Your Head Up

• Engine Overheat


• Ballad Of The Beacon

• Blowin' Free

• God Gave Rock And Roll To You



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover