Willie Nelson live Austin City Limits Pilot episode '74 on DVD

Willie Nelson live Austin City Limits Pilot episode '74 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6014
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Willie Nelson, recorded live at Studio 6A LBJ Communications Bldg at the  Univeristy Of Texas, in Austin, TX on October 17th, 1974.  DVD has a total running time of 59 minutes, and quality is about 8/10.   Track listing is as follows:


01 Whiskey River

02 Stay All Night

03 Bloody Mary Morning

04 Redneck Mother

05 Okie From Muskogee (Bee Spears Vocals)

06 Funny How Time Slips Away>

07 Crazy

08 Devil In A Sleeping Bag>

09 Phases And Stages>

10 I Still Can't Believe Your Gone>

11 It's Not Supposed To Be That Way

12 Good Hearted Woman

13 Pick Up The Tempo

14 Will The Circle Be Unbroken

15 When The Roll Is Called

16 Mountain Dew

17 A Song For You

18 Turn Out The Lights

19 Nelson Family Jam>

20 Rollin' My Sweet Baby's Arms


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Paypal never accepted.  Go to Youtube and type in PAYPAL to find out why.  They will rip you off 7 ways to Sunday.  Please use Google checkout instead.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover