Willie Nelson Live at Glastonbury Festival 6-25-10 DVD

Willie Nelson Live at Glastonbury Festival 6-25-10 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6788
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near Perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Willie Nelson, recorded live at the Glastonbury Festival, in Pilton, England on June 25th, 2010.  DVD has a total running time of 62 minutes.   Quality is about 9/10,  and setlist is as follows:


01 Whiskey River

02 Still Moving To Me

03 Beer For My Horses

04 Shoeshine Man

05 Funny How Time Slips Away

06 Crazy

07 Night Life

08 Always On My Mind

09 Will The Circle Be Unbroken

10 I'll Fly Away

11 Jambalaya (On The Bayou)

12 Hey Good Lookin'

13 Move It On Over

14 Rainy Day Blues

15 Georgia On My Mind

16 We Don't Run

17 Healing Hands Of Time

18 I Gotta Get Drunk

19 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain

20 Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms

21 The Party's Over

22 City Of New Orleans

23 All The Girls I've Loved Before

24 I Saw The Light

25 Bloody Mary Morning

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover