Wilco live Rolling Stone Weekender Germany 11-11-11 on DVD

Wilco live Rolling Stone Weekender Germany 11-11-11 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5752
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot Broadcast recording of Wilco, recorded live at Rolling Stone Weekender, in Wangles, Germany on November 11th, 2011.  DVD has a total running time of 89 minutes, quality is about 9/10.   The set list as follows:


1. One Sunday Morning
2. Poor Places
3. Art of Almost
4. I Might
5. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
6. One Wing
7. Bull Black Nova
8. Impossible Germany
9. Born Alone
10. Hummingbird
11. Via Chicago
12. Whole Love
13. Handshake Drugs
14. War On War
15. Dawned On Me
16. A Shot In The Arm
17. Heavy Metal Drummer


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover