Who Quadephenia live in Dayton OH 12-16-05 on DVD

Who Quadephenia live in Dayton OH 12-16-05 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5619
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality Pro-shot Broadcast recording of the Who, recorded live at the EJ Nutter Center, in Dayton, OH on December 16th, 2005.  DVD has a total running time of 86 minutes, and video quality is about 8/10, with timecodes in the upper left corner.  Tracks are as follows:


01 I Am The Sea (The Four Themes)

02 The Real Me

03 Quadrophenia

04 Cut My Hair

05 The Punk And The Godfather

06 I'm One

07 The Dirty Jobs

08 Helpless Dancer (Roger's Theme)

09 Is It In My Head

10 I've Had Enough

11 5:15

12 Sea And Sand

13 Drowned

14 Bell Boy (Keith's Theme)

15 Dr. Jimmy (Including John's Theme "Is It Me")

16 The Rock

17 Love Reign O'er Me (Pete's Theme)

18 Band Introductions


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover