Waterboys live Haldern Pop Festival 8-03-07 on DVD

Waterboys live Haldern Pop Festival 8-03-07 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6041
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of the Waterboys, recorded live at the Haldern Pop Festival, in Haldern, Germany, on August 3rd, 2007.  DVD has a total running time of 81 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.  Track listing is as follows:


1. The Man With Wind At His Heels

 2. Glastonbury Song

 3. It’s Gonna Rain

 4. Love Will Shout You Down

 5. Killing My Heart

 6. When Will We Be Married

 7. Steve’s Germanic Jig

 8. The Whole Of The Moon

 9. The Pan Within

 10. Raggle Taggle Gypsy

 11. Red Army Blues

 12. Medicine Bow

 13. Fishermans Blues

 14. Be My Enemy


Extra: Interview


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Paypal never accepted.  Go to Youtube and type in PAYPAL to find out why.  They will rip you off 7 ways to Sunday.  Please use Google checkout instead.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover