WHO Rock Odyssey live in Japan July 24th 2004 DVD

WHO Rock Odyssey live in Japan July 24th 2004 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:3327

The Who performing live at Rock Odyssey 2004, in Yokahoma, for their very first concert in Japan. Quality is near perfect, as this was run directly from the satellite broadcast. Running time is 90 minutes and feature the following tracks:

  1. I Can't Explain
  2. Substitute
  3. Anyway Anyhow Anywhere
  4. Baba O'Riley
  5. Behind Blue Eyes
  6. Real Good Looking Boy
  7. Who Are You
  8. 5.15 
  9.  My Generation
  10. Old Red Wine
  11. Won't Get Fooled Again
  12. Pinball Wizard
  13. Amazing Journey / Sparks
  14. See Me Feel Me /Listening To You

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail