WASP live at Rockwave Festival in Athens Greece 6-19-04 DVD

WASP live at Rockwave Festival in Athens Greece 6-19-04 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5186
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Decent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of WASP, recorded live at the Rockwave Festival, in Athens, Greece on June 19th, 2004.  DVD has a total running time of 75 minutes, and quality is about 7/10.  Track listing is as follows:


1. Overture

2. On Your Knees

3. Inside the Electric Circus

4. Hellion

5. Chainsaw Charlie

6. L.O.V.E. Machine

7. Animal (F**k Like A Beast)

8. Wild Child

9. What I'll Never Find

10. Sister Sadie

11. The Real Me

12. I Wanna Be Somebody

13. Blackie's Acoustic Set : The Titanic Overture - The Idol -

The Gypsy Meets the Boy - Sleeping (In the Fire)

14. Blind in Texas


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover