Vote for Change Tour Finale Washington DC 10-11-04 3DVD set

Vote for Change Tour Finale Washington DC 10-11-04 3DVD set

Your Price: $30.00
Part Number:6648
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of the Vote for Change Tour Finale, recorded live at MCI Center, in Washington, DC on September 22nd, 1978.   DVD has a total running time of 334 minutes, and quality is about 8/10.   Track listing is as follows:


John Mellencamp:
- In My Time of Dying
- Paper in Fire
- Walk Tall
- Authority Song
- Pink Houses

Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds:
- Change the World

Bonnie Raitt, Jackson Browne, & Keb Mo:
- World in Motion
- For What It's Worth
- I am a Partriot
- Stand Up & Be Strong

Jurassic 5:
- Intro
- Improvise
- Jayou
- And You Don't Stop
- Freedom

- The One I Love
- Begin the Begin*
- Leaving New York
- Losing My Religion
- Man on the Moon^

*w/Eddie Vedder
^w/Bruce Springsteen


Pearl Jam:
- Grievance
- Save You
- The New World*
- Bushleaguer
- Master of War

*w/Tim Robbins

James Taylor:
- The Secret O' Life
- Never Die young
- Sweet Baby James^
- Shower the People^
- Some Days You Gotta Dance^

^w/The Dixie Chicks

The Dixie Chicks:
- Truth No. 2
- Mississippi

Dave Matthews Band:
- Intro
- Don't Drink the Water
- One Sweet World
- Joy Ride
- Ants Marching
- So Much to Say
- Anyone Seen the Bridge
- Too Much


Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band:
- Intro
- Star Spangled Banner (Acoustic Intro)
- Born in the U.S.A.
- Badlands
- No surrender
- Deja Vu+
- Fortunate Son+
- Because the Night@
- Mary's Place
- Bruce's Sermon
- Mary's Place Reprise
- Born to Run*
- What's So Funny 'Bout Peace Love & Understanding^
- People Have the Power@

+ w/John Fogerty (Lead)
@ w/Michael Stipe
* w/Peter Buck & Mike Mills (R.E.M.)
^ w/John Fogerty, Dave Matthews, Dixie Chicks, Eddie Vedder, & R.E.M.
@ w/John Fogerty, Dave Matthews, Dixie Chicks, Eddie Vedder, R.E.M.,
   Jurassic 5, John Mellencamp, Kenny Edmonds, Bonnie Raitt, Jackson Browne,
   Keb Mo, & James Taylor


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.



Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover