Van Morrison & Friends One Irish Rover 1987-89 on DVD

Van Morrison & Friends One Irish Rover 1987-89 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5387
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Decent quality Pro-shot Broadcast recordings of Van Morrison & Friends, recorded live at various locations between 1987-89.  DVD has a total running time of 93 minutes, and video quality is about 7/10.  Tracks are as follows:


01 Program Start

02 Crazy love - with Bob Dylan

03 Baby Please Don't Go - with John Lee Hooker

04 Wednesday Evening Blues - with John Lee Hooker

05 Help Me - with Georgie Fame

06 It's All In The Game / You know What They're Talking About

07 Did Ye Get Healed? - with Georgie Fame

08 Vanlose Stairway - with Danish Radio Big Band

09 I Will Be There - with Danish Radio Big Band

10 Foreign Window - with Bob Dylan

11 One Irish Rover - with Bob Dylan

12 Raglan Road - with The Chieftains

13 Summertime In England / Common One

14 Moondance - with Georgie Fame

15 Don't Look Back - with John Lee Hooker

16 Crazy Love (Outtake) - with Bob Dylan

17 And It Stoned Me - with Bob Dylan

18 One Irish Rover (Outtake) - with Bob Dylan

19 Highway 61 Revisited - Bob Dylan


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover