Van Ha len live Sovereign Center Reading PA 3-26-12 2DVD set

Van Ha len live Sovereign Center Reading PA 3-26-12 2DVD set

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:5316

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Van Halen, recorded live at the Sovereign Center, in Reading, PA on March 26th, 2012.  DVD has a total running time of 108 minutes, and quality is about 8/10. Track listing is as follows:


01. Unchained

02. Runnin' With the Devil

03. She's the Woman

04. Romeo Delight

05. Tattoo

06. Everybody Wants Some!!

07. Somebody Get Me a Doctor

08. China Town

09. Jamie’s Cryin’

10. (Oh) Pretty Woman

11. Al solo

12. You really got me

13. Blood and fire

14. Dance the Night Away

15. I'll Wait

16. Hot For Teacher

17. Women in Love

18. Girl gone bad

19. Beautiful Girls

20. Ice Cream Man

21. Panama

22. Ed solo

23. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love

24. Jump


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail