Uli Jon Roth live Brat Stop Kenosha 2-15-13 on 2DVD set

Uli Jon Roth live Brat Stop Kenosha 2-15-13 on 2DVD set

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:6239
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED  multicam audience recording of Uli Jon Roth, recorded live at the Brat Stop, in Kenosha, WI, on February 15, 2013.   DVD has a total running time of 162 minutes. Quality is about 8/10, and the track list is as follows:



1. All Night Long

2. Longing For Fire

3. Crying Days

4. A Day Late And A Dollar Short

5. Life's Like A River

6. Sails Of Charon

7. They Need A Million

8. Sun In My Hand

9. Hell Cat

10. Evening Wind

11. We'll Burn The Sky



1. In Trance

2. I've Got To Be Free

3. Fly To The Rainbow

4. Polar Nights

5. Dark Lady

6. Pictured Life

7. Catch Your Train

8. All Along The Watchtower

9. If 6 Was 9

10. Little Wing


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Paypal never accepted.  Go to Youtube and type in PAYPAL to find out why.  They will rip you off 7 ways to Sunday.  Please use Google checkout instead.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover