U2 live Vertigo Tour 2005 TV is Still On Media Clips DVD

U2 live Vertigo Tour 2005 TV is Still On Media Clips DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6784

Excellent quality collection of media clips of U2 and shown on various TV shows from the 2005-06 Veritigo Tour .  Quality will vary from clip to clip, but overall are 7-8/10.  Running time is 96 minutes and tracks included are as follows:

1. City Of Blinding Lights
2. Vertigo
3. One
4. Love And Peace Or Else
5. She's A Mystery To Me
6. Beautiful Day
7. Out Of Control
8. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
9. Interview & Highlihgts From Brussels
10. Elevation
11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
12. Bullet The Blue Sky
13. Running To Stand Still
14. Until The End Of The World
15. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
16. All Because Of You
17. Party Girl
18. Bad/40


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail