Twisted Sister Live in Poughkeepsie NY 8-13-04 DVD

Twisted Sister Live in Poughkeepsie NY 8-13-04 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:7891
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of  Twisted Sister, recorded live at the Mid-Hudson Civic Center,  in Poughkeepsie, NY on August 13, 2004 .   DVD has a total running time of 110 minutes, and quality is about 8/10.  Track listing is as follows:


01. What You Don't Know
02. The Kids Are Back
03. Stay Hungry
04. Destroyer
05. I Am, I'm Me
06. You Can't Stop Rock n Roll
07. The Fire Still Burns
08. Shoot 'Em Down
09. We're Not Gonna Take It
10. Ride To Live, Live To Ride
11. I Believe In Rock n Roll
12. Under The Blade
13. The Price
14. Burn In Hell
15. I Wanna Rock
16. Come Out And Play
17. S.M.F.


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.


Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover