Tony Bennett Live iTunes Roundhouse 9-06-14 on DVD

Tony Bennett Live iTunes Roundhouse 9-06-14 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:10785

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Tony Bennett, recorded live at Roundhouse, in London, England, on September 6, 2014.  DVD has a total running time of 67 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 - Watch What Happens
02 - Who’s Got The Last Laugh Now
03 - I Got Rhythm
04 - Maybe This Time
05 - Stepping Out (with my baby)
06 - The Best Is Yet To Come
07 - The Way You Look Tonight
08 - Boulevard of Broken Dreams
09 - The Good Life
10 - The Shadow of Your Smile
11 - One More for the Road
12 - For Once In My Life
13 - I Left My Heart in San Francisco
14 - The Whole World Smiles With You
15 - Fly Me To The Moon


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail