Tom Petty Isle of Wight Fest '12 & Superbowl Halftime '08 DVD

Tom Petty Isle of Wight Fest '12 & Superbowl Halftime '08 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:9151
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Tom Petty, recorded live at Isle of Wight Festival on June 22, 2012.  DVD has a total running time of 45 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:


01. Learning to Fly
02. Yer So Bad
03. I Should Have Known It
04. Refugee
05. Runnin' Down a Dream
06. Mary Jane's Last Dance

Super Bowl XLII Halftime Show 2008
07 - American Girl
08 - I Won't Back Down
09 - Free Fallin'
10 - Runnin' Down a Dream


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover