Ted Nugent Live Minneapolis 4-19-13 on DVD

Ted Nugent Live Minneapolis 4-19-13 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6378
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of Ted Nugent, recorded live at the Target Center, in Minneapolis, MN, on April 19th, 2013.   DVD has a total running time of 49 minutes.  Quality is about 8/10.  Track list is as follows:


01. Wango Tango

02. Just What the Doctor Ordered

03. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang

04. Band Intro's

05. Turn It Up

06. My Girl

07. Johnny B. Goode

08. Hey Baby

09. Live It Up

10. Cat Scratch Fever

11. Stranglehold

12. Great White Buffalo


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and case can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Paypal never accepted.  Go to Youtube and type in PAYPAL to find out why.  They will rip you off 7 ways to Sunday.  Please use Google checkout instead.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.


Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover