Taylor Swift 1989 Release Week TV Appearances on DVD

Taylor Swift 1989 Release Week TV Appearances on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:7568
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Taylor Swift, recorded live for the 1989 CD release during October 2014 .  DVD has a total running time of 42 minutes.   Quality is about 9/10, and setlist is as follows:


1989 Secret Session with iHeartRadio  October 27, 2014, NYC

01. Welcome to New York

02. Out of the Woods

03. Style

04. Blank Space

05. Shake It Off

GMA Live Performances October 30, 2014 NYC

01.  Welcome To New York

02.  Robin Roberts Interviews Taylor Swift

03.  Out of the Woods

04.  Shake It Off

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.


Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover