Stevie Ray Vaughan Live in Finland 1985-88 on DVD

Stevie Ray Vaughan Live in Finland 1985-88 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:8161
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality collection of media clips of Stevie Ray Vaughan and shown on various TV shows in Finland from 1985 & 1988.  Quality will vary from clip to clip, but overall are 7-8/10.  Running time is 119 minutes and tracks included are as follows:


1) 1985 - Cotton Club, Yyteri, Finland
"Pori Jazz '85"
01. Ain't Gonna Give Up on Love
02. Voodoo Chile
03. Pride and Joy
04. Life Without You
2) 1985 Kirjurinluoto, Pori, Finland
"Pori Jazz '85"
01. Ain't Gone 'N' Give Up On Love
02. Pride and Joy
03. Voodoo Child (slight return)
04. You'll Be Mine
05. Cold Shot
06. Couldn't Stand The Weather
07. Life Without You
08. Look At Little Sister
09. Texas Flood
3) 1988 Kuusrock Festival, Oulu, Finland
01. Don't Lose Your Cool
02. Say What
03. Lookin Out The Window


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover