Stevie Nicks TV Anthology Volume One on DVD

Stevie Nicks TV Anthology Volume One on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:2926
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Excellent quality collection of live TV clips from Stevie Nicks, Volume One in a series of Six.  Quality will vary from clip to clip, but overall are 8/10.  Running time is 95 minutes.  Clips are as follows:


I. Official Promo Videos:

  01. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around

  02. Leather And Lace

  03. Edge Of Seventeen

  04. If Anyone Falls

  05. Stand Back

  06. I Can't Wait

  07. Talk To Me

  08. Rooms On Fire

  09. Whole Lotta Trouble

  10. Sometimes It's A Bitch

  11. Blue Denim

  12. If You Ever Did Believe

  13. Every Day

  14. Sorcerer


II. Unreleased Videos & Guest Appearances:

  01. Insider (with Tom  Petty & The Heartbreakers)

  02. Edge Of Seventeen (Unreleased Version)

  03. Stand Back (Civil War Version)

  04. Bootylicious (by Destiny's Child)

  05. Dreams (by Deep Dish)




This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment, Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover