Steely Dan Think Fast in Cincinnati 7-18-08 on DVD

Steely Dan Think Fast in Cincinnati 7-18-08 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:6778
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Near Perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Steely Dan, recorded live at the National City Pavilion, in Cincinnati, OH on July 13th, 2008.  DVD has a total running time of 118 minutes.   Quality is about 9/10,  and setlist is as follows:


01. Overture: Everyone's Gone to the Movies > The Fez
02. The Royal Scam
03. I Got the News
04. Showbiz Kids
05. Everything You Did
06. Two Against Nature
07. Hey Nineteen
08. Godwhacker
09. Babylon Sisters
10. New Frontier
11. Gaucho
12. Glamour Profession
13. Parker's Band
14. Josie
15. Aja
16. Love is Like an Itchin' in My Heart
17. Peg
18. FM
19. Kid Charlemagne
20. Last Tango in Paris


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover