Southside Johnny & Asbury Jukes HOB Cleveland 3-20-15 DVD

Southside Johnny & Asbury Jukes HOB Cleveland 3-20-15 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:10621

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes, recorded live at the House of Blues, in Cleveland, OH, on March 20, 2015.  DVD has a total running time of 126 minutes, and quality is about 9/10.   Track listing is as follows:

01 - One More Night To Rock
02 - Passion Street
03 - Ain't That Peculiar (Marvin Gaye cover)
04 - Love On The Wrong Side of Town
05 - Broke Down Piece of Man (Sam & Dave cover)
06 - Lead Me On
07 - Walk Away Renee (Left Bank cover)
08 - This Time Baby's Gone For Good
09 - Expressway To Your Heart (Soul Survivors cover)
10 - Without Love
11 - I Played The Fool
12 - No Easy Way Down (Dusty Springfield cover)
13 - All Right Now (Free cover)
14 - Talk To Me
15 - Into The Harbour
16 - Angel Eyes (Little Steven & the Disciples of Soul cover)
17 - Forever (Little Steven & the Disciples of Soul cover)
18 - High School Confidential (Jerry Lee Lewis cover)
19 - Cover Me (Bruce Springsteen cover)
20 - The Dark End Of The Street (James Carr cover)
21 - The Fever
22 - I Don't Want To Go Home
23 - Hang On Sloopy (The McCoys cover)
24 - Got To Be A Better Way Home
25 - This Time It's For Real



This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.


US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail