Simon & Garfunkel Old Friends in Denver 10-30-03 2DVD set

Simon & Garfunkel Old Friends in Denver 10-30-03 2DVD set

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:7563
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Decent quality FAN-PRODUCED audience recording of  Simon & Garfunkel, recorded live at the Pepsi Center,  in Denver CO on October 30, 2003 .   DVD has a total running time of 120 minutes, and quality is about 7/10.  Camera work tends to be rather shaky.  Track listing is as follows:


Disc 1 (54:48):
01 intro
02 Old Friends
03 Hazy Shade of Winter
04 I Am A Rock
05 America
06 At the Zoo/Baby Driver
07 Kathy's Song
08 Hey Schoolgirl
09 Wake Up Little Suzy (Everly Brothers)
10 All I Do Is Dream (Everly Brothers)
11 Let It Be Me (Everly Brothers)
12 Bye Bye Love (with Everly Brothers)
13 Scarborough Fair
14 Homeward Bound


Disc 2 (1:04:44):
15 Sounds of Silence
16 interlude
17 Mrs. Robinson
18 Slip Slidin' Away
19 El Conder Pasa
20 Only Living Boy in New York
21 American Tune
22 My Little Town
23 Bridge Over Trouble Water
24 Cecilia
25 The Boxer
26 Leaves That Are Green
27 Feelin' Groovy


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case (US orders only), with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE!  US Priority shipping on this item is $5.00. International shipping is now FREE for just the COVER INSERT AND DISK.  NO hard case is shipped for international orders.  This is due to drastic increases in postage costs for anything that requires a customs form.  Disk and cover can be shipped as a letter and should be delivered without customs inspection delays.

Credit card payment or Money order ships in the next shipment within 2-3 days.  Currently shipping orders 3 times a week.


Related Items

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover