Sheryl Crow live Fillmore at Irving Plaza NYC 2-06-08 DVD

Sheryl Crow live Fillmore at Irving Plaza NYC 2-06-08 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:5159

Near perfect quality Pro-shot broadcast recording of Sheryl Crow, recorded live at the Fillmore at Irving Plaza, in New York City, NY on February 6th, 2008.  DVD has a total running time of 44 minutes, and quality is about 9/10. Track listing is as follows:


01. God Bless This Mess
02. Shine Over Babylon
03. My Favorite Mistake
04. Gasoline >
05. Gimme Shelter
06. Strong Enough
07. If It Makes You Happy
08. Everyday Is a Winding Road
09. Soak Up the Sun
10. All I Wanna Do


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most Gaming consoles and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

US First class shipping is FREE! US Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00. If NO international shipping is paid, DVD will be sent without hard case, cover art will still be included

Credit card payment or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail