Seal live at Montreux Jazz Festival 7/17/04 DVD

Seal live at Montreux Jazz Festival 7/17/04 DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:2788

Seal performed at the Montreux Jazz Festival 2004 on July 17th at Auditorium Stravinski in Montreux, Switzerland.  Running time is one hour, and quality is near perfect.

Seal (vocals)
Seal (guitar)
Schermerhorn, Eric (guitar)
Bruce, Chris (bass)
Antoun, Ramy (drums)
Johnson, Deron (keyboards)

1. Crazy(00:05:13)
2. Get It Together(00:04:12)
3. Killer(00:06:24)
4. Just Like You Said(00:05:09)
5. Prayer For The Dying(00:05:07)
6. Don’t Make Me Wait(00:05:17)
7. Whirlpool(00:08:37)
8. Deep Water(00:03:34)
9. Love’s Divine(00:05:15)
10. My Vision(00:04:57)
11. Waiting For You(00:03:37)
12. Kiss From A Rose(00:05:05)
13. Heavenly(00:05:47)
14. Bring It On(00:05:50)
15. Future Love Paradise(00:10:08)

This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail