Seal Live M T V Unplugged 1996 on DVD

Seal Live M T V Unplugged 1996 on DVD

Your Price: $12.00
Part Number:2789

Seal, recorded live at the Brooklyn Academy of Music, New York City on April 9th 1996 for MTV.  Quality is near perfect, and include the following tracks

01) Stone free
02) Prayer for the dying
03) Future love paradise
04) Blues in 'E'
05) Crazy
06) Quicksand
07) Kiss from a rose
08) Violet
09) Deep water
10) Don't cry

11) Future love Paradise (live bonus track)


This region-free DVD-R is in NTSC format and will play on most PS2 systems and DVD Players made since 2000, and comes in a FULL SIZE DVD case, with cover art and track listing.

First class shipping is FREE! Priority shipping on this item is $4.00. International shipping is $5.00.

Credit card payment with Paypal or Money order ships next day. Personal check ships in 7 days.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

© Maximum Sound, All rights reserved.• eCommerce website design by QeRetail